All Guru accounts come with a maximum number of players. Periodically, you may want to delete players to help you stay within your limits. You may also simply want to keep your database clean and reuse a game with a new group of players. When you no longer need data associated with players, you can delete them. Here’s what to do:
- Within the MANAGE PLAYERS section in the left-hand menu, select the Remove Players submenu option.
- There are several options for filtering which players will be removed. You may change the Automatic Player Removal Settings if you would like players to be removed after a period of inactivity in your game.
- Choose the options that are right for you, then click the SUBMIT button.
- You will be given a list of the players that will be removed. You may proceed to removing the players, or cancel and reselect players.
- The system will confirm that the selected players have been removed.
Click through this slideshow to view a quick visual tutorial.