All Knowledge Guru accounts come with a maximum number of players. Periodically, you may want to delete players to help you stay within your limits. You may also simply want to keep your database clean and reuse a game with a new group of players. When you no longer need data associated with players, you can delete them.
Here’s what to do:
Quick Steps to Remove Players in Knowledge Guru Drive
- Expand Manage Players option within left-hand navigation pane, and select Remove Players.
- There are several options for filtering which players you want to remove. Remove a single player by typing their name in the search field and click REMOVE PLAYER.
- Remove specific players by checking one of the four removal option buttons and click SUBMIT. (NOTE: You will be given a list of the players that will be removed. You may proceed to removing the players, or cancel and reselect players.)
- You can also change the Automatic Player Removal Settings if you want players to be removed after a period of inactivity in your game.
- Choose the option from the dropdown menu that is right for you. Your changes will be saved automatically.
Click through this slideshow to view a quick visual tutorial.